TRMD Staff Directory

Photo of Denise Barrera

Denise Barrera

Senior Department Administrator
504.988.7066
dmajner@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2307


Brendan Carter, headshot

Brendan Carter

Laboratory Supervisor II 
504.988.6368
bcarter5@tulane.edu
Office Number: JBJ 510


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Paula Castillo

504.988.6960
pcastillo@tulane.edu
Office Number: JBJ 506


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Daniella Fontana-Bermudez

Senior Program Manager
(504) 988-3346
dfontanabermudez@tulane.edu 
Office Number: Suite 2309


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Marjola Hotchkiss

Senior Program Manager
(504) 988-6517
mhotchki@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2322


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Samuel Jameson

504.988-6620
sbishop@tulane.edu
Office Number: JBJ 535


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kathryn Kampa

504.988.6721
kkampa@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2317


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Carmen Londono

504.988.8805
clondono@tulane.edu
Office Number: JBJ 132


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Harriet Myers

828.2921742
hmyers5@tulane.edu
Remote


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robert Palestina

504.988-6370
rpalesti@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2313


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Arley Calle Tobon

504.988.6620
acalletobon@tulane.edu
Office Number: JBJ 133


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Weihong Tu

504.988.6491
wtu1@tulane.edu
Office Number: JBJ 525A


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Clint Welty

504.988-1541
jwelty@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2323