Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Admissions Staff

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Susan M. Barrosse 

Director of Admissions for the School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine 
(504) 988-8876
barrosse@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400 


 

Photo of Margaret Cartwright

Margaret Joanne Cartwright

Director of Admissions and Career Services for the School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine 
(504) 988-3902
cartwright@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Emily Gass

Communications Specialist
egass@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Dylon J. Hoffpauir

Admissions Counselor
dhoffpauir1@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Julie M. Miller

Admissions Counselor
jmiller13@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400 


 

Photo of Ian Shirt

Ian J. Shirt

Assistant Director of Admissions for the School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine 
ishirt@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Xiaoyan Yang

Network Administrator II
(504) 988-7097
xyang8@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400