SBPS Staff Directory

Komal Brown

Komal Brown 

Program Manager II

kbrown23@tulane.edu

TIPPS


Photo of Timothy Craft

Timothy Craft, MSW

Program Manager, Violence Prevention Institute

tcraft@tulane.edu

Office Phone: 504.988.9965

Office Number: 1500 - Violence Prevention Institute


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Juliette Fraizer

Program Manager, CEMCH

jfraizei1@tulane.edu


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kimberly Hannon

Senior Program Manager

khannon@tulane.edu


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Megan Herrington

Senior Program Manager, Nutrition

mnuismer@tulane.edu

504.988.1919

Office Number: 2232


Brenetta Holmes headshot

Brennetta Edith Holmes

Director of Research Operations

504.988.6859

bholmes3@tulane.edu 

Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Alexandra Jaouiche

Program Coordinator

ajaouiche@tulane.edu

Center for Youth Equity


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Tamara Jackson-Snowden

tjacksonsnowden@tulane.edu

Violence Prevention Institute


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Peyton Jernigan

pjernigan@tulane.edu

Research Coordinator, Violence Prevention Institute


Photo of Anita B Jobson

Anita B. Jobson

Program Manager, Students

504.988.1847

ajobson@tulane.edu

Office Number: 2200-42


Lynda Keating headshot

Lynda Keating

Senior Program Coordinator 

504.988.1278

lkeating@tulane.edu

Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Hope Levins

Senior Program Manager Violence Prevention Institute

hlevins@tulane.edu

Office Number: 2200-43


Brian Lucket, smiling, headshot, wearing a tie

Brian Luckett 

Senior Research Scientist

504.988.4027

bluckett@tulane.edu

Office Number: 2200-43


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Carrie Moulder

Program Manager

cmoulder@tulane.edu

Center for Youth Equity


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kamala Pandey 

Accountant III

504.988.7474

kpandey1@tulane.edu 

Office Number: 1842

Center for Excellence in Maternal and Child Health 


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Camila Santi

Program Coordinator

csanti@tulane.edu

Center for Youth Equity


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Tian Shu



Violence Prevention Institute


Elizabeth Tierney headshot

Elizabeth Tierney

Senior Department Administrator II 

504.909.6880

etierney@tulane.edu


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stephanie Tokarz

Program Manager 

504.988.8826

stokarz@tulane.edu 

Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Amber Tucker

Program Manager 

504.988.6269

atucker7@tulane.edu 

Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


 
 
Kijuana Yarls headshot

Kijuana Yarls

Administrative Operations Manager

kyarls@tulane.edu

504.988.1910

Office Number: 2213