Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

tracking code

SBPS Staff Directory

Ashli Baham, headshot, smiling, wearing blue

Ashli Baham

Grants & Contracts Officer
(504) 988-4514
abaham@tulane.edu


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Marigny Bostock

Senior Program Coordinator, TIPPS
(504) 252-0724
mbostock@tulane.edu


 

Komal Brown

Komal Brown 

Program Manager II
kbrown23@tulane.edu
TIPPS


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Monique Brown 

Program Manager 
(504) 988-6269
mbrown57@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Shermicia Calice

Media and Communications Specialist
(504) 988-9885
scalice@tulane.edu
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


 

Photo of Revonda M Darensbourg

Timothy Craft, MSW

Program Manager, Violence Prevention Institute

tcraft@tulane.edu

Office Phone: (504) 988-9965

Office Number: 1500 - Violence Prevention Institute


 

Photo of Patricia A Davis 

Patricia A Davis 

Program Coordinator
(504) 988-3484
pdavis10@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lauren T Dyer 

Scientific Research Analyst II
(504) 988-6269
ldyer3@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)

 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Hannah Gilbert

Program Manager
hgilber1@tulane.edu
Pincus Family Foundation Violence Prevention


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Brennetta Edith Holmes

Director of Research Operations
(504) 988-6859
bholmes3@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


 

Photo of Anita B Jobson

Anita B Jobson-Wolfe

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator, Doctoral Students & Aspiring Students
(504) 988-1847
ajobson@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2239


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Elizabeth Joiner 

Administrative Operations Manager 
(504) 988-1910
ejoiner@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2213


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lynda Keating

Senior Program Coordinator 
(504) 988-1278
nkeating@tulane.edu
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)

 


 

Photo of Avery Maclean

Avery B Maclean

Senior Department Administrator II
(504) 988-2084
avery@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2214


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kamala Pandey 

Accountant III
(504) 988-7474
kpandey1@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1842


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stephanie Tokarz

Program Manager 
(504) 988-8826
stokarz@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Amber Tucker

Program Manager 
(504) 988-6269
atucker7@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


 

Jasmine Wallace

Data Control Specialist
jwallac3@tulane.edu
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kira Wortmann

Program Manager Early Childhood Research and Evaluation 
(504) 988-6269
kwortman@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Center for Women’s Health Equity Research (MAC)