Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Sheild logo linking to site home page

tracking code

EPID Staff Directory

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robin Baudier 

Biostatistician, Fibrosis, GUT
(504) 988-6266
rbaudie@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2046A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jennifer Blanchard 

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
jblanchard1@tulane.edu
Office Number: IMPACTS FQHC


 

Photo of Therese Carter

Therese Carter

Senior Program Manager
(504) 988-6809
tcarter1@tulane.edu
Office Number: Ste. 2085


 

Photo of Catherine Cooke

Catherine Cooke

Medical Technician, CRIC/CoBRE
(504) 988-4393
ccooke@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1116


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Candace Cooper 

Registered Dietician, COBRE
(504) 988-9922
ccooper10@tulane.edu
Office: Number: 1103


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Melissa Cooper 

Field Research Assistant, i3C 
(985) 735-9861
mcooper5@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

Phyllis Cothern

Phylis Cothern 

Field Research Assistant, Alzheimer's Grant/RENEWAL
(985) 735-9861
pcothern@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Marsha Culpepper

Nurse Coordinator, Bogalusa Heart Study
mculpepper@tulane.edu
985-735-9861 ext. 5
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Ketandra Daley

Clinical Research Coordinator I, ARCHS Study
(504) 988-7254
kdaley1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504 E


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Christina Dalton

Clinical Research Coordinator I, CRIC
(504) 988-9917
cdalton4@tulane.edu
Office Number: 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jeanna Dawes 

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, i3C, RENEWAL, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
jdawes@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Maya David

Clinical Research Coordinator I, COBRE
(504) 988-4331
mdavid1@tulane.edu
Office Number:  


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Milica Djokic

Clinical Research Coordinator I, IMPACTS
(504) 988-7247
mdjokic@tulane.edu
Office Number: 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stacey Donnelly 

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS
sdonnelly@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Wesley Fernandez 

Senior Department Administrator
(504) 988-3430
wfernandez@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2049


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Mary Allison Gary

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
(504) 758-4251
mgary@tulane.edu
Office: 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Siyi Geng

Biostatistician, COBRE
(504) 988-3073
sgeng1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2048


 

Photo of Gerard Gomes

Gerard Gomes

Scientific Research Analyst II, Check-It Study
(504) 988-7184
ggomes@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Tabitha Gray

Clinical Research Coordinator, ARCHS study
tgray7@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504 E


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jeannie Gretschel

Administrative Program Coordinator
rgretsch@tulane.edu
(504) 988-5165
Office Number:  2009


 

Photo of Yajun Guo

Yajun Guo

Technologist Cardiovascular, CoBRE, Alzheimer's Grant, PERMET
yguo3@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2044


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Acy Hartfield 

Administrative Program Coordinator, RENEWAL
(985) 735-9861
ahartfie@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Zhijie Huang

Biostatistician, Whole Sequencing study
(985) 735-9861
zhuang10@tulane.edu
Office: 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Venice Hughes

Field Research Assistant, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
vhughes@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Yashica Jenkins

Field Research Assistant, i3C, CORNET, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
yjenkin@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Amy Kane

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS,
(504) 281-0424
akane1@tulane.edu
Office Number: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jodie Laurent

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator 
(504) 988-5432
jlaurent@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2012


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Heather Larkin

Scientific Research Assistant, COMPASS study
hlarkin@tulane.edu
Office Number:


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

RaeVon Levi

Clinical Research Coordinator I, IMPACTS
rlevi@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Erin Mahone

Nurse Coordinator, CRIC, CoBRE
(504) 988-4361
emahone@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Katie Marshall

Clinical Research Coordinator I, IMPACTS
(504) 988-2385
kmarshall@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Andrea  Meyer 

Director, BETTY, UNICEF, Vysnova Zen-2, UJMT, Gates Foundation, MHIRT, IATIEID 
(504) 988-8803
ameyer1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1820


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Brittany Myles

Clinical Research Coordinator I, ARCHS,
bmyles1@tulane.edu
(504) 988-7253
Office: 1504 E


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Katherine Obst

Senior Program Manager, CoBRE, IMPACTS
(504) 988-3079
kobst@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2010


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Janine Podet

Accountant II
(504) 988-3968
jpodet1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2047


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Paige Pielet

Clinical Research Coordinator II, COBRE
ppielet@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1113


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robin Romback​

Clinical Protocol Technician, Fibrosis, GUT
(504) 988-2648
rromback@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2054


 

Photo of Norine Schmidt

Norine Schmidt

Senior Program Manager, Check-It Study
(504) 988-8268
nschmid1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2006


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Pamela  Schultz

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
(504) 988-2699
pschultz@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

Photo of Glenis Scott

Glenis Scott

Scientific Research Assistant, Check-It Study
(504) 988-7184
gscott5@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Tian Shu

Data Control Specialist, Bogalusa Heart Study
(504) 988-2648
tshu1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2056


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Charlton Starcke

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, CRIC, CoBRE
(504) 988-4392
cstarcke@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1111


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Aarti Vadalia

Lab Tech Specialist, CoBRE
(504) 988-6967
avadalia@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2343


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Taylor Wagner

Administrative Program Coordinator, COBRE/IMPACTS
(504) 988-9975
twagner1@tulane.edu
Office: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Seema Waris

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS
(504) 988-2699
swaris@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Carlie Whitfield,

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS
cwhitfield@tulane.edu
Office:  IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Breon Wise

Scientific Research Assistant, Check-it
bwise2@tulane.edu
Office: 1504A


 

Amanda Zimmerman

Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator, IMPACTS
(504) 988-5162
azimmer2@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2030