Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

tracking code

EPID Staff Directory

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Joanna Baisier

Senior Department Administrator II
(504) 988-3430
jbaisier@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robin Baudier 

Biostatistician, Fibrosis, GUT
(504) 988-6266
rbaudie@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2046A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kenya Brooks

Clinical Research Trainer
(504) 988-5162
kbrooks4@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Mary Campbell

Program Manager
(504) 988-5422
mcampbe2@tulane.edu  


 

Photo of Therese Carter

Therese Carter

Senior Program Manager
(504) 988-6809
tcarter1@tulane.edu
Office Number: Ste. 2085


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Judith Christiansen

Phlebotomist
jchristiansen@tulane.edu 


 

Photo of Catherine Cooke

Catherine Cooke

Medical Technician, CRIC/CoBRE
(504) 988-4393
ccooke@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1116


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Melissa Cooper 

Field Research Assistant, i3C 
(985) 735-9861
mcooper5@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

Phyllis Cothern

Phylis Cothern 

Field Research Assistant, Alzheimer's Grant/RENEWAL
(985) 735-9861
pcothern@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Amber Cradeur

Clinical Research Coordinator I
acradeur@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Marsha Culpepper

Nurse Coordinator, Bogalusa Heart Study
mculpepper@tulane.edu
985-735-9861 ext. 5
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Christina Dalton

Clinical Research Coordinator I, CRIC
(504) 988-9917
cdalton4@tulane.edu


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jose Eder Danell Juarez

Scientific Research Assistant
jdanelljuarez@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jeanna Dawes 

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, i3C, RENEWAL, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
jdawes@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Ileana De Anda-Duran

Postdoc Fellow
ideandaduran@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Milica Djokic

Clinical Research Coordinator I, IMPACTS
(504) 988-7247
mdjokic@tulane.edu


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Tara Dobson

Clinical Research Coordinator III
(504) 988-9922
tdobson@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stacey Donnelly 

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS
sdonnelly@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Tanesha Fairley

Clinical Research Coordinator III
tpeavy@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Siyi Geng

Biostatistician, COBRE
(504) 988-3073
sgeng1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2048


 

Photo of Gerard Gomes

Gerard Gomes

Scientific Research Analyst II, Check-It Study
(504) 988-7184
ggomes@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jeannie Gretschel

Administrative Program Coordinator
rgretsch@tulane.edu
(504) 988-5165
Office Number: 2009


 

Photo of Yajun Guo

Yajun Guo

Technologist Cardiovascular, CoBRE, Alzheimer's Grant, PERMET
yguo3@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2044


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Meryl Hahne

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(504) 988-3099
mhahne@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jacob Hall

Clinical Protocol Technician, COVID-19 Study
jhall20@tulane.edu


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Acy Hartfield 

Administrative Program Coordinator, RENEWAL
(985) 735-9861
ahartfie@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Avery Hilbert

Clinical Research Coordinator III
(228) 424-8292
ahilbert@tulane.edu  


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Venice Hughes

Field Research Assistant, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
vhughes@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Yashica Jenkins

Field Research Assistant, i3C, CORNET, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
yjenkin@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Amy Kane

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS,
(504) 281-0424
akane1@tulane.edu
Office Number: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Alexandra Keenan

Clinical Protocol Technician
akeenan1@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jodie Laurent

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator 
(504) 988-5432
jlaurent@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2012


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Joseph Laurent

Clinical Research Coordinator II
jlaurent1@tulane.edu


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

RaeVon Levi

Clinical Research Coordinator I, IMPACTS
rlevi@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Xiang Li

Postdoc Fellow
(504) 261-3257
xli23@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Yadan Li

Research Scientist I
yli72@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Yaling Li

Data Control Specialist
(504) 988-3855
yli38@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Mahala Livingston

Clinical Protocol Technician, COVID-19 Study
mlivingston1@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Cammy McElwee

Clinical Research Coordinator III
cmcelwee1@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Isabel Meads

Clinical Research Coordinator I
imeads@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Andrea Meyer 

Director, BETTY, UNICEF, Vysnova Zen-2, UJMT, Gates Foundation, MHIRT, IATIEID 
(504) 988-8803
ameyer1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1820


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Diamond Moses

Clinical Research Coordinator II
dmoses2@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Katherine Obst

Senior Program Manager, CoBRE, IMPACTS
(504) 988-3079
kobst@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2010


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Yang Pan

Postdoc Fellow
ypan9@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Hiep Pham

Accountant II
(504) 988-1378
hpham6@tulane.edu


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kaitlyn Prezioso

Clinical Research Coordinator I
kprezioso@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Varun Rao

Biostatistician
vrao1@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robin Romback​

Clinical Protocol Technician, Fibrosis, GUT
(504) 988-2648
rromback@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2054


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Tian Shu

Data Control Specialist, Bogalusa Heart Study
(504) 988-2648
tshu1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2056


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Anne Van Schooneveld

Nurse Coordinator
(504) 988-3286
avanscho@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lauren Ward

Clinical Protocol Technician, COVID-19 Study
lward9@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lerue Watson

Field Research Assistant
(985) 735-9861
lwatson3@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Derek Werthmann

Clinical Research Coordinator III
dwerthma@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Adrianna Westbrook

Scientific Research Analyst I
awestbrook1@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Halle Young

Administrative Program Coordinator
hyoung5@tulane.edu