Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

EPID Staff Directory

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Corinne Abraham 

Clinical Protocol Technician, CoBRE 
(504) 988-9917
cabraha@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Rupert Barshop 

Clinical Research Coordinator III, i3C, RENEWAL, Infrastructure Grant, and CORNET
(504) 988-2699
rbarshop@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2042


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robin Baudier 

Biostatistician, Fibrosis, GUT
(504) 988-6266
rbaudie@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2046A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jennifer Blanchard 

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
jblanchard1@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

Photo of Therese Carter

Therese Carter

Senior Program Manager
(504) 988-6809
tcarter1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2085


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Alan Clerk

Senior Department Administrator 
(504) 988-3968
aclerk@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2049


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Vickie Collier 

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
vcollier@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

Photo of Catherine Cooke

Catherine Cooke

Medical Technician, CRIC/CoBRE
(504) 988-4393
ccooke@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1116


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Melissa Cooper 

Field Research Assistant, i3C 
(985) 735-9861
mcooper5@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

Phyllis Cothern

Phylis Cothern 

Field Research Assistant, Alzheimer's Grant/RENEWAL
(985) 735-9861
pcothern@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jeanne Dawes 

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, i3C, RENEWAL, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
jdawes@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stacey Donnelly 

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS
sdonnelly@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Mariel Dronson 

Clinical Research Coordinator III, ADEPT
(504) 988-4331
mdronson@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Alyssa Dugent 

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS, CoBRE
(504) 988-5225
adugent@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Camilo Fernandez 

Biostatistician, i3C, RENEWAL, Infrastructure Grant, CORNET
(504) 988-2699
cfernan1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2042


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Wesley Fernandez 

Accountant II
(504) 988-3430
wfernandez@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2047


 

Photo of Gerard Gomes

Gerard Gomes

Scientific Research Analyst II, Check-It Study
(504) 988-7184
ggomes@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Trenise Graves 

Field Research Assistant, i3C
(985) 735-9861
tgraves2@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

Photo of Yajun Guo

Yajun Guo

Technologist Cardiovascular, CoBRE, Alzheimer's Grant, PERMET
yguo3@tulane.edu
Office Number:2044


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Acy Hartfield 

Administrative Program Coordinator, RENEWAL
(985) 735-9861
ahartfie@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Yoriko Heianza 

NRSA, AHA Fellowship Grant
yheianza@tulana.edu
Office Number: 1724


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Venice Hughes

Field Research Assistant, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
vhughes@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Quashonna James

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
qjames1@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Yashica Jenkins

Field Research Assistant, i3C, CORNET, Alzheimer's Grant
(985) 735-9861
yjenkin@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Olivia Larkins 

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
olarkins@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jodie Laurent

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS, CoBRE
(504) 988-5432
jlaurent@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

RaeVon Levi

Clinical Research Coordinator I, IMPACTS
rlevi@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Erin Mahone

Nurse Coordinator, CRIC, CoBRE
(504) 988-4361
emahone@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

Taylor Marcus

Taylor Marcus

Clinical Research Coordinator III, CoBRE
(504) 988-9827
tmarcus2@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Andrea  Meyer 

Director, BETTY, UNICEF, Vysnova Zen-2, UJMT, Gates Foundation, MHIRT, IATIEID 
(504) 988-8803
ameyer1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1820


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Katherine Obst

Senior Program Manager, CoBRE, IMPACTS
(504) 988-3079
kobst@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2010


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Jacquelyn Person

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

Courtney Pickens

Courtney Pickens

Administrative Program Coordinator 
(504) 988-5165
cpickens@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2009


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Janine Podet

Administrative Program Coordinator, CRIC, CoBRE
(504) 988-9975
jpodet1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

Photo of Hanna Rasanen

Hanna Rasanen

Administrative Program Coordinator, IMPACTS
(504) 988-4320
hrasanen@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2028


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robin Romback​

Clinical Protocol Technician, Fibrosis, GUT
(504) 988-2648
rromback@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2054


 

Photo of Norine Schmidt

Norine Schmidt

Senior Program Manager, Check-It Study
(504) 988-8268
nschmid1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2006


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Pamela  Schultz

Clinical Research Coordinator III, IMPACTS
(504) 988-2699
pschultz@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

Photo of Glenis Scott

Glenis Scott

Scientific Research Assistant, Check-It Study
(504) 988-7184
gscott5@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Charlton Starcke

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, CRIC, CoBRE
(504) 988-4392
cstarcke@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1111


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Dianjianyi Sun

Postdoc Fellow, Weight-Loss Diet Intervention, Nutrigenetics Nutrigenomics
(504) 988-9917
dsun1@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1724


 

Photo of Xiao Sun

Xiao Sun

Biostatistician, Whole-Exome Sequencing R01/CoBRE
(504) 988-2210
sxiao3@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2080


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Shannon Terry

Clinical Protocol Technician, PERMET, TELEX
(504) 988-7249
sterry3@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Tina Trosclair

Clinical Protocol Technician, ADEPT, SUPER
(504) 988-4391
ttrosclair@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1100


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Aarti Vadalia

Lab Tech Specialist, CoBRE
(504) 988-6967
avadalia@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2343


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Seema Waris

Clinical Research Coordinator II, IMPACTS
(504) 988-2699
swaris@tulane.edu
Office: IMPACTS FQHC


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lerue Watson

Field Research Assistant, RENEWAL
(985) 735-9861
lwatson3@tulane.edu
Office: Bogalusa


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Shannon Watson 

Scientific Research Assistant, Check-It Study
(504) 988-7184
swatson7@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504A


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Christina Wiggin

Clinical Protocol Technician, CRIC, CoBRE
(504) 988-4321
cwiggin@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1117


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Roniece Wright

Project Assistant, IMPACTS
(504) 988-4320
rwright6@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2028


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Yinkun Yan

Scientific Research Analyst I, i3C
(504) 988-5828
yyan9@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1504J


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Amanda Zimmerman

Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator, IMPACTS
(504) 988-9827
azimmer2@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2020