Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page
Close

Congratulations to the class of 2022! If you missed the events or just want to replay for warm memories, visit the 2022 graduation information page

tracking code

IHSD Staff Directory

Headshot of Gail Marie Abass

Gale Marie Abbass

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers
(504) 988-6596
gabbass@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2221


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Peter Horjus

Project Director
phorjus@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2400-48


 

Brian Lucket, smiling, headshot, wearing a tie

Brian Luckett 

Senior Research Scientist
(504) 988-4027
bluckett@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2200-43


 

Nan Meng, smiling, headshot

Nan Meng 

Accountant II
(504) 988-7164
nmeng@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2230


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Johanna Nice

Technical Assistance and Data Management Director
(504) 988-2090
jnice@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2200-51


 

Headshot of Cam Tran

Thanh C. "Cam" Tran 

Assistant Director, Center for Studies of Displaced Population 
(504) 988-1398
ttran6@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1500 - Center for Studies of Displaced Population 


 

Sarah Truxillo, headshot, smiling

Sarah Truxillo

Program Manager II
sharelso@tulane.edu
Office Number: Remote


 

Photo of Clint Welty

Clint Welty

Scientific Research Analyst II
(504) 988-1541
jwelty@tulane.edu
Office Number: 


 

Phillip Williams, Senior Program Manager in Department of International Health and Sustainable Development

Phillip Williams

Senior Department Administrator
(504) 988-4086
pwilliams4@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2214