Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

From 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. on the following dates, the Creole Tomateaux food truck will be located outside of Tidewater, 1440 Canal Street.

Tuesday, July 5 and Friday, July 8

Tuesday, July 12 and Friday, July 15

Tuesday, July 19 and Friday, July 22

Tuesday, July 26 and Friday, July 29

Tuesday, August 2 and Friday, August 5

Tuesday, August 9 and Friday, August 12

Southern's Food Truck returns to the Tidewater Bldg on Thursday, July 7.

Tanjarine Kitchen will visit the Tidewater Building on Tuesdays in June.

Mo Fries Food Truck will visit Tidewater and will be serving outside the building on Tuesday, June 14.

The Tanjarine Kitchen food truck, a vegan food-focused eatery, will be making a stop by Tidewater on this date.

Southern’s Food Truck will visit the Tidewater Building on Friday.

Southern’s Food Truck will visit the Tidewater Building every Thursday this June.

Southern’s Food Truck will visit the Tidewater Building every Thursday this June.

Southern’s Food Truck will visit the Tidewater Building every Thursday this June.

Wolf's Burger Truck will visit the Tidewater Building every Wednesday this June.

Pages

tracking code