Dean's Office Staff

Tom Augustson

Tom Augustson
Assistant Dean for Operations and Chief of Staff
504.988.5398
taugusts@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


Photo of Susan Barrera

Susan Barrera
Assistant Dean of Finance, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
504.988.4285
sbourgoy@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400

 

Dee Boling

Dee Boling
Senior Director of Communications and Marketing
504.988.1761
dboling@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 1172


Derek Bridges, smiling

Derek Bridges
Videographer
504.988.1295
dbridges1@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 1172


Tara Brown

Tara Brown
Web Designer I
504.988.1605
tbrown19@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 1172


Photo of Susan Cantrell

Susan Cantrell
Senior Academic Records Administrator
504.988.7642
cantrell@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2448


Greta Cappelmann
Special Projects Administrator
504.988.1036
gcappelm@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


Tonya Durden headshot

Tonya Durden
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
504.988.2196
tdurden@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


Janel Fielding, headshot, smiling at camera

Janel Fielding
Senior Accountant
504.988.2127
jfielding@tulane.edu 
Office: Suite 2400


David Gladow, headshot, smiling at camera

David Gladow
Communications Specialist
504.988.1298
dgladow@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


Liz Langlois headshot

Elizabeth Langlois
Program Director, Undergraduate Public Health Studies
504.865.5140
langlois@tulane.edu
Office: Caroline Richardson Building


Jamie Montelpere headshot

Jamie Montelepre

Program Manager, Undergraduate Public Health Studies
jmontele@tulane.edu
504.865.5135
Office: Caroline Richardson Building


Avery Peterson headshot

Avery Peterson
Accreditation and Evaluation Specialist
504.988.5392
apeterson1@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Rachel Ruiz
Director, MD/MPH Program
504.988.1145
rruiz1@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


Amatya Sonbhadra headshot

Amatya Sonbhadra
Data Quality Analyst
504.988.2198
asonbhadra@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


Nichole Valenzuela headshot

Nichole Valenzuela
Assistant Director, Immersions & Interprofessional Education
504.988.6233
nvalenzuela@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


Beverly Van Pelt Headshot

Beverly Van Pelt
Program Coordinator
504.988.1027
bvanpelt@tulane.edu
Office Number Suite 2407


Jenny Windstrup, headshot, smiling for camera

Jenny Windstrup
Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs & Development
504.988.6282
jwindstrup@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Ashlyn Wink, CPA
Accountant III, Logistics
504.988.7493
awink@tulane.edu 
Office: Suite 2400