Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Sheild logo linking to site home page

tracking code

Dean's Office Staff

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lacey Allen

Program Manager, SPHTM Academic Residencies
(504) 988-6237
lallen8@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Verna Aucoin

Senior Director of Development 
(504) 314-7631
vaucoin1@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Tom Augustson

Tom Augustson

Office Manager, Director of Faculty Affairs and Operations
(504) 988-5398
taugusts@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Photo of Susan Barrera

Susan Barrera

Assistant Dean of Finance, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
(504) 988-4285
sbourgoy@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Cam Bigler

Account III, Logistics
(504) 988-1333
wbigler@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Dee Boling

Dee Boling

Senior Director of Communications and Marketing
(504) 988-1761
dboling@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

Angela Breckenridge

Angela Breckenridge

Director of Curriculum, Program Assessment, and Strategic Planning
(504) 988-9916
abrecken@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

Tara Brown

Tara Brown

Web Designer I
(504) 988-1605
tbrown19@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Rebecca Gipson

Rebecca O'Malley Gipson

Digital Marketing Specialist
(504) 616-7742
romalley1@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Yasmin Hart

Yasmin Hart

Administrative Program Coordinator
(504) 865-5135
yhart@tulane.edu
Office Number: Caroline Richardson Building


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Elizabeth Langlois

Program Manager II
(504) 865-5140
langlois@tulane.edu
Office Number: Caroline Richardson Building


 

Photo of Kathy LeBlanc

Kathy LeBlanc

Senior Accountant
(504) 988-2127
kleblan@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Photo of Adam Maese

Adam Maese

MD/MPH Program Director
(504) 988-7055
amaese@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Rachel Ruiz

Senior Program Coordinator
(504) 988-1145
rruiz1@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

Chauntrell Shelby

Executive Assistant to the Dean
(504) 988-1041
cshelby@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Zana Smith

Accountant III
(5o4) 988-7476
zsmith@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Nick Tringali

Director of Alumni Relations
(504) 314-7372
ntringal@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Janae Tinson

Accountant III
(504) 988-3707
jtinson@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Vonnie Wright

Senior Program Manager III
(504) 988-5392
lwright1@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400