Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Dean's Office Staff

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lacey Allen

Program Manager, SPHTM Immersion Program
(504) 988-6237
lallen8@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Verna Aucoin

Senior Director of Development 
(504) 314-7631
vaucoin1@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Tom Augustson

Tom Augustson

Office Manager, Director of Faculty Affairs and Operations
(504) 988-5398
taugusts@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Photo of Susan Barrera

Susan Barrera

Assistant Dean of Finance, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
(504) 988-4285
sbourgoy@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Cam Bigler

Account III, Logistics
(504) 988-1333
wbigler@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Dee Boling

Dee Boling

Senior Director of Communications and Marketing
(504) 988-1761
dboling@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

Angela Breckenridge

Angela Breckenridge

Director of Curriculum, Program Assessment, and Strategic Planning
(504) 988-9916
abrecken@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Nahdi Bropleh

Scientific Research Analyst I
rbropleh@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

Tara Brown

Tara Brown

Web Designer I
(504) 988-1605
tbrown19@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Michele Dupre

Executive Assistant to the Dean
(504) 988-1141
mcdupre@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Elizabeth Langlois

Program Manager II
(504) 865-5140
langlois@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Photo of Kathy LeBlanc

Kathy LeBlanc

Senior Accountant
(504) 988-2127
kleblan@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Photo of Adam Maese

Adam Maese

Md/MPH Program Director
(504) 988-7055
amaese@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Rachel Ruiz

Senior Program Coordinator
(504) 988-1145
rruiz1@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Chauntrell Shelby

Senior Executive Assistant
(504) 988-8999
cshelby@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Zana Smith

Accountant III
(5o4) 988-7476
zsmith@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Nick Tringali

Director of Alumni Relations, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
(504) 314-7372
ntringal@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Janae Tinson

Accountant III
(504) 988-3707
jtinson@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Vonnie Wright

Senior Program Manager III
(504) 988-5392
lwright1@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400