Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

tracking code

Dean's Office Staff

Veran Aucoin, headshot, JUne 2022, wearing a blue shirt, outdoors

Verna Aucoin

Senior Director of Development 
(504) 314-7631
vaucoin1@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Tom Augustson

Tom Augustson

Office Manager, Director of Faculty Affairs and Operations
(504) 988-5398
taugusts@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Photo of Susan Barrera

Susan Barrera

Assistant Dean of Finance, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
(504) 988-4285
sbourgoy@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Cam Bigler

Account III, Logistics
(504) 988-1333
wbigler@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Dee Boling

Dee Boling

Senior Director of Communications and Marketing
(504) 988-1761
dboling@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 1172


 

Angela Breckenridge

Angela Breckenridge

Director of Curriculum, Program Assessment, and Strategic Planning
(504) 988-9916
abrecken@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

Derek Bridges, smiling

Derek Bridges

Videographer
(504) 988-1295
dbridges@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 1172


 

Tara Brown

Tara Brown

Web Designer I
(504) 988-1605
tbrown19@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 1172


 

Photo of Susan Cantrell

Susan Cantrell

Enrollment Manager
(504) 988-7642
cantrell@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2460


 

Greta Cappelmann

Special Projects Administrator
(504) 988-1036
gcappelm@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

David Gladow, headshot, smiling at camera

David Gladow

Communications Specialist
(504) 988-1298
dgladow@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Yasmin Hart

Yasmin Hart

Administrative Program Coordinator
(504) 865-5135
yhart@tulane.edu
Office Number: Caroline Richardson Building


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Elizabeth Langlois

Program Manager II
(504) 865-5140
langlois@tulane.edu
Office Number: Caroline Richardson Building


 

Margo Price, headshot

Margo Price

Director of Alumni Relations
(504) 314-7372
mprice10@tulane.edu
Office Number:  


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Rachel Ruiz

Director, MD/MPH Program
(504) 988-1145
rruiz1@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

Chauntrell Shelby

Executive Assistant to the Dean
(504) 988-1041
cshelby@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

Janel Fielding, headshot, smiling at camera

Janel Fielding

Accountant III
(5o4) 988-7476
jfielding@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400


 

Jenny Windstrup, headshot, smiling for camera

Jenny Windstrup

Senior Program Coordinator, Research & Faculty Affairs
(504) 988-6282
jwindstrup@tulane.edu
Office: Suite 2400