Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

tracking code

Online Degree Programs Staff

 

 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robert Barrera

Senior Section Administrator 
(504) 988-1774
romero@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kathleen Carniero, MPH

Online Programs Director/Academic Advisor
(504) 988-1774
kcarneir@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Janine Clarke, MEd, MS

Instructional Training Manager
(504) 988-1774
jclarke4@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stacey Eharb

Instructional Designer
(504) 988-1774
seharb@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Erica Geary

Sr. Administrative Program Coordinator/Enrollment Advisor
(504) 988-1774
egeary@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

David Mora, MS

Instructional Designer/LMS Administrator
(504) 988-1774
dmora@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Isabella Parise, MPH

Assistant Director of Professional Preparation
(504) 988-1774
iparise@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Joshua Pease, MPS

Technology Analyst
(504) 988-1774
jpease@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Charles Shorter

Project Administrator
(504) 988-1774
shorter@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

Nichole Valenzuela, MS, headshot

Nichole Valenzuela, MS

Program Manager, Recruitment & Strategic Partnerships (SPHTM Online Programs)
(504) 988-6233
nvalenzuela@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2460


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Dominick Williams, MPS

Technology Manager 
(504) 988-1774
dwilli@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800