Skip to main content
Tulane Home

Online Degree Programs Staff

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lacey Allen

Program Manager, SPHTM Academic Residencies
(504) 988-6237
lallen8@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 2400


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Robert Barrera

Senior Section Administrator 
(504) 988-1774
romero@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kathleen Carniero, MPH

Online Programs Director/Academic Advisor
(504) 988-1774
kcarneir@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Janine Clarke, MEd, MS

Instructional Training Manager
(504) 988-1774
jclarke4@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stacey Eharb

Instructional Designer
(504) 988-1774
seharb@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Erica Geary

Sr. Administrative Program Coordinator/Enrollment Advisor
(504) 988-1774
egeary@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

David Mora, MS

Instructional Designer/LMS Administrator
(504) 988-1774
dmora@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Isabella Parise, MPH

Manager of Instructional Training and Continuing Education
(504) 988-1774
iparise@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Joshua Pease, MPS

Technology Analyst
(504) 988-1774
jpease@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Charles Shorter

Project Administrator
(504) 988-1774
shorter@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Dominick Williams, MPS

Technology Manager 
(504) 988-1774
dwilli@tulane.edu
Office Number: Suite 800