Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Congratulations to the class of 2022! If you missed the events or just want to replay for warm memories, visit the 2022 graduation information page

tracking code

2021 Health Policy Case Competition Results

Eighty-three participants in 34 teams participated in the 2021 TUHPCC. Our thanks to teams from the 15 universities below for participating! Finalist teams were from the University of Illinois, Cornell University, and the University of Notre Dame. Our congratulations to Peter Halloran, Hyeyun Lee, and Karen Tanious from the University of Notre Dame for their winning proposal to boost vaccination rates with a system of incentives for peer referrals to vaccination sites.

The winning team's slides can be found here.

Participating universities:

  • Claflin University
  • Cornell University
  • Delaware State University
  • Emory University
  • Harvard University
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University
  • Northwestern University
  • Syracuse University
  • Tulane University
  • University of Illinois
  • University of Miami
  • University of Notre Dame
  • University of Pennsylvania
  • Vanderbilt University
  • Xavier University of Louisiana