Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

GCHB Staff Directory

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Gale Marie Abbass

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator 
(504) 988-6596
gabbass@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2221


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Md Saad Ibne Anowar

Accountant II
(504) 988-4514
manowar@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2232


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Mirella Augusto 

Program Manager
(504) 988-3650
maugust@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200-40


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Marigny Bostock

Senior Program Coordinator
(504) 252-0724
mbostock@tulane.edu 
 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Monique Brown 

Program Manager 
(504) 988-6269
mbrown57@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Photo of Chardae Cierra Cutno

Chardae Cierra Cutno

Media and Communications Specialist
(504) 988-9885
csteven5@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Photo of Revonda M Darensbourg

Revonda M Darensbourg 

Program Manager
(504) 988-4188
rdarens@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1829


 

Photo of Patricia A Davis 

Patricia A Davis 

Program Coordinator
(504) 988-3484
pdavis10@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lauren T Dyer 

Scientific Research Analyst II
(504) 988-6269
ldyer3@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Mary J Freyder

Director Monitoring and Evaluation, SFPS
(504) 988-1031
mfreyder@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200-42


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Catherine Haywood 

Program Manager 
(504) 988-1158
chaywoo@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1834


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Brennetta Edith Holmes

Senior Grants Administrator 
(504) 988-6859
bholmes3@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Photo of Anita B Jobson

Anita B Jobson

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator 
(504) 988-1847
ajobson@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2239


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Elizabeth Joiner 

Administrative Operations Manager 
(504) 988-1910
ejoiner@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2213


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Norma L Keating

Senior Program Coordinator 
(504) 988-1278
lkeating1@wavetulane.onmicrosoft.com
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Megan Knapp

Assistant Director Prevention Research Center 
(504) 988-5174
mknapp3@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1840


 

Photo of Avery Maclean

Avery B Maclean

Senior Department Administrator II
(504) 988-2084
avery@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2214


 

Photo of Revonda M Darensbourg

John Malachy Marmion

Program Coordinator 
(504) 988-2090
jmarmion@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1829


 

new Logo Tulane SPHTM

Nan Nan Meng 

Accountant II
(504) 988-7164
nmeng@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2230


 

Photo of Keelia OMalley

Keelia M O'Malley

Associate Director TU Nutrition 
(504) 988-3286
komalley@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200-53


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kamala Pandey 

Accountant III
(504) 988-7474
kpandey1@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1842


 

Photo of Shokufeh M Ramirez

Shokufeh M Ramirez

Assistant Director Center for Maternal & Child Health  
(504) 988-3539
sramirez@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200- 45


 

Photo of David Roston

David Roston 

Program Manager 
(504) 988-7410
droston@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1831


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Katherine Schulze 

Program Manager 
kschulze@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200-31


 

Photo of Tory M Taylor 

Tory M Taylor 

Project Director Capacity Building Initiatives, GCHB
(504) 988-4027
ttaylor@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200-43


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stephanie Tokarz

Program Manager 
(504) 988-8826
stokarz@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Thanh C Tran 

Assistant Director Center for Studies of Displaced Population 
(504) 988-1398
ttran6@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1500 Center for Studies of Displaced Population 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Amber Tucker

Program Manager 
(504) 988-6269
atucker7@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Photo of Laura Whitaker

Laura Whitaker

Program Manager 
(504) 383-5725
lwhitak3@tulane.edu 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kira Wortmann

Program Manager Early Childhood Research and Evaluation 
(504) 988-6269
kwortman@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)