Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close

Tulane University is currently monitoring the developing tropical weather in the Gulf of Mexico with our weather partners. The university will continue to closely monitor this system and its potential impacts. Visit the emergency website for updates.

GCHB Staff Directory

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Gale Marie Abbass

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator, MPH
(504) 988-6596
gabbass@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2221


 

 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Marigny Bostock

Senior Program Coordinator, TIPPS
(504) 252-0724
mbostock@tulane.edu 
 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Monique Brown 

Program Manager 
(504) 988-6269
mbrown57@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Photo of Chardae Cierra Cutno

Chardae Cierra Cutno

Media and Communications Specialist
(504) 988-9885
csteven5@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Photo of Revonda M Darensbourg

Revonda M Darensbourg 

Program Manager, PRC
(504) 988-4188
rdarens@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1829


 

Photo of Patricia A Davis 

Patricia A Davis 

Program Coordinator
(504) 988-3484
pdavis10@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Lauren T Dyer 

Scientific Research Analyst II
(504) 988-6269
ldyer3@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Mary J Freyder, MPH

Director Monitoring and Evaluation, SFPS
(504) 988-1031
mfreyder@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200-42


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Catherine Haywood 

Program Manager, PRC 
(504) 988-1158
chaywoo@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1834


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Brennetta Edith Holmes

Senior Grants Administrator 
(504) 988-6859
bholmes3@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Photo of Anita B Jobson

Anita B Jobson-Wolfe

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator, Doctoral Students & Aspiring Students
(504) 988-1847
ajobson@tulane.edu
Office Number: 2239


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Elizabeth Joiner 

Administrative Operations Manager 
(504) 988-1910
ejoiner@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2213


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Norma L Keating

Senior Program Coordinator 
(504) 988-1278
lkeating1@wavetulane.onmicrosoft.com
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Megan Knapp, MPH

Assistant Director, Prevention Research Center 
(504) 988-5174
mknapp3@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1840


 

Photo of Avery Maclean

Avery B Maclean

Senior Department Administrator II
(504) 988-2084
avery@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2214


 

Photo of Revonda M Darensbourg

John Malachy Marmion

Program Coordinator, CEMCH
(504) 988-2090
jmarmion@tulane.edu
Office Number: 1829


 

new Logo Tulane SPHTM

Nan Nan Meng 

Accountant II
(504) 988-7164
nmeng@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2230


 

Photo of Keelia OMalley

Keelia M O'Malley, MPH

Associate Director, TU Nutrition 
(504) 988-3286
komalley@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200-53


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kamala Pandey 

Accountant III
(504) 988-7474
kpandey1@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1842


 

Photo of Shokufeh M Ramirez

Shokufeh M Ramirez, MPH

Assistant Director, Center for Maternal & Child Health  
(504) 988-3539
sramirez@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200- 45


 

Photo of David Roston

David Roston, MPH

Program Manager, PRC
(504) 988-7410
droston@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1831


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Katherine Schulze, MPH 

Program Manager, Violence Prevention Institute 
kschulze@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1500 - Violence Prevention Institute


 

Photo of Tory M Taylor 

Tory M. Taylor, MPH 

Project Director, Capacity Building Initiatives, GCHB
(504) 988-4027
ttaylor@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 2200-43


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Stephanie Tokarz

Program Manager 
(504) 988-8826
stokarz@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Thanh C. "Cam" Tran 

Assistant Director, Center for Studies of Displaced Population 
(504) 988-1398
ttran6@tulane.edu 
Office Number: 1500 - Center for Studies of Displaced Population 


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Amber Tucker

Program Manager 
(504) 988-6269
atucker7@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)


 

Photo of Laura Whitaker

Laura Whitaker

Program Manager, TIPPS 
(504) 383-5725
lwhitak3@tulane.edu 

Office Number: 1500 - TIPPS


 

New Tulane SPHTM Logo

Kira Wortmann

Program Manager Early Childhood Research and Evaluation 
(504) 988-6269
kwortman@tulane.edu 
Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Community Women’s Center (MAC)